:::

General Questions

What is your address and location?

Our center is located at No. 47, Nanhai Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City, just right across from Taipei Municipal Jianguo High School and next to the National Museum of History and Taipei Botanical Garden. You can take the MRT to Chiang Kai-Shek Memorial Hall Station, (Exit at No. 1 or 2, and walk along Nanhai Road for about 10 minutes. Or you can take the MRT to Xiaonanmen Station, (Exit at No. 3), and walk towards Taipei Botanical Garden for about 10 minutes. You can also take the bus Route 1, 204 or 630 to Jianguo High School Station, and walk for about 3 minutes. We look forward to your visit.

How can I obtain information about your Center’s monthly events?

Our center publishes arts education newsletter with details of the exhibitions and programs taking place during the current month in both Chinese and English. The information is available upon request in person by visiting our Center during business hours from 09:00 to 17:00, or by phone at (02) 2311-0574 ext. 110. You can also check the information on our website under the “Display” tab, or order the free publication by mail (please include return postage: TWD 3.5 per issue; please provide mailing address: name, address, and zip code. Please specify on envelope: “Mail request for 12 issues of arts education newsletter”. Please send your order to Visual Arts Education Division, National Taipei Arts Education Center; No. 47, Nanhai Rd., Zhongzheng Dist., Taipei City).

Does your Center have a handicapped-friendly toilet?

Our Center has handicapped-friendly toilets in both Nanhai Theater and Nanhai Academy.

What are your opening hours?

The Center is open from 9am to 5pm Tuesday through Sunday, including national holidays (except the Library). We are closed on Mondays, Chinese New Year’s Eve, and the first day of Chinese New Year (unless otherwise announced). However, our administrative office is open on Mondays; should you need to, you can still come over for official business on Mondays.

Is purchase of an admission ticket required for visiting your Center?

The Center includes Nanhai Theater and Nanhai Academy. Nanhai Academy is an open facility and no ticket is required; exhibitions and events are free as well. Programs taking place at Nanhai Theater may or may not require a ticket, but most of the times the events organized by our Center are free. Events not organized by our Center may require a ticket, subject to the respective organizer’s decision. Such information is available at our Center’s publication or official website. You are also welcome to call us for information.

Does your Center provide free wireless network hotspots?

Both Nanhai Theater and the Arts Education Library of Nanhai Academy have Wi-Fi hot points; the internet access is provided by iTaiwan.

Does your Center have an AED system available?

Both Nanhai Theater and Nanhai College have AED (Automated External Defibrillator) devices available for emergency use.

Does your Center have a breastfeeding room?

Nanhai Academy has a breastfeeding room on the first floor, left wing. It is equipped with standards-compliant amenities like a drinking fountain and baby changing station.

top button

:::
字級設定:設定小字級按鍵設定小字級按鍵設定大字級按鍵

一般問題

請問貴館位址及交通路線?

本館位於臺北市中正區南海路47號,建國中學正對面,與國立歷史博物館及植物園為鄰。您可以搭乘捷運到中正紀念堂站下車,從1或2號門出口,沿著南海路直走約10分鐘,或搭乘捷運至小南門站下車從3號出口,往植物園方向步行約10分鐘即可到達本館,您也可以搭乘1、204、630三路公車於建國中學站下車,步行約3分鐘即可到達,期待您的光臨。

如何知道貴館每月活動資訊?

本館每月均編印藝教資訊備索,詳列當月展演活動之中英文相關資訊,請於上班時間09:00-17:00親臨本館索取或來電(02)2311-0574轉分機110洽詢;亦可於本館網站表演與展覽項下查詢,或來函索取 (請附回郵:每期郵資3.5元及郵寄資料:姓名、地址、郵遞區號,於信封註明「函索藝教資訊12期」,逕寄10066臺北市中正區南海路43號 國立臺灣藝術教育館視覺藝術教育組收) 。

請問貴館是否設置無障礙廁所?

本館於南海劇場及南海書院內皆有設置無障礙廁所。

請問貴館的開放時間?

本館開放時間為週二至週日上午9時至下午5時,國定假日照常開放(圖書室不對外開放);休館日為週一、農曆除夕、大年初一(若遇特殊情況另行公告) ,但週一照常辦公,若有需要仍可來館洽公。

進入貴館參觀需購買門票嗎?

本館包括南海劇場及南海書院兩部分,南海書院為開放空間,無須購買門票即可進入,展覽活動亦為免費參觀;南海劇場則需視演出節目是否售票而定,一般而言,本館主辦之活動多為免費觀賞;非本館主辦活動則要看主辦單位所規劃的活動性質而定,相關訊息可從本館藝教資訊或官網上得知,亦歡迎您來電洽詢。

貴館是否有提供上網服務?

本館南海劇場、南海書院藝教圖書室設有無線網路接收熱點,提供iTaiwan無限上網服務。

請問貴館是否設有AED系統?

本館南海劇場及南海書院內皆設有AED可供緊急使用。

請問貴館是否設有哺乳室?

本館南海書院1樓左棟設有哺乳室,提供飲水機、尿布更換臺等符合標準之設備供使用。

gotop