:::

Privacy Right and Security Policy

National Taiwan Arts Education Center (below, called Our Center for short) safeguards your security and privacy when you use various services provided by “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center.” To help understand how your security is safeguarded, how information is searched and applied, and how your personal details are protected, please read the privacy protection and security policy of “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center.” Please also read the following explanation carefully. Our Center welcomes you tell us your thoughts. If there’s any opinion or question, please e-mail our Center’s service mailbox for people.

Measures for Online Security Safeguard

Behavior of uploading or changing any services and related information without permission is strictly forbidden. This could violate against the law. To achieve the aim of website security and assure this aim to continue service all web users, our website provides the following measures for security safeguard:

  • Installing firewall to protect against any intrusion, destruction or stealing of data and information as well as to avoid the website to be illegally abused so that a user’s rights and benefits can be guaranteed.
  • Installing anti-virus software and scanning regularly are made in order to provide a user with a safer environment for browsering webpages.
  • Backup of data and information are undertaken regularly.
  • Once knowing any suggestion about a slight problem of data security of operational system or programming development, we will follow the suggestion to advance repair and correction.

Scope of Use of Privacy Protection Policy

The following privacy protection policy is applied to engaging in all kinds of activities in “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” and involved with collecting, using and protecting personal information.

1. Policy of collecting personal information of “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center”:

According to various services that “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” provides, our Center indeed needs you to provide relevant information on the following situations:

  • If you only browser website and download files, our website won’t collect any information related to personal ID.
  • Online activity and website survey: When you join online activities or website surveys, our Center will need to have your personal information. How much information needs to be revealed depends on nature of activity and survey.
  • E-mail or opinion mailbox:: If you contact our Center by using an e-mail or the website’s opinion mailbox, it is necessary that you supply us your correct personal information so that we can reply to you according to your personal references.
  • Others: Please pay attention! All the websites with which “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” links also possibly like to collect your personal information. Because the linked websites have their own privacy protection policies, personal information that you give us will not be suitable for their data processing. The privacy protection policy of “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” does not take any responsibility for these linked websites.

2. Policy of Use of Collected Personal Information of “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center”

  • Online activity and website survey: Names and ID numbers that “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” collects are used for references of activities. Tel. no., e-mail address, and home address are used for results and analyses. We won’t use them for other purposes. Other information is only used for analyses on users’ features or academic researches. Except in the situation that the person concerned agrees to share his or her personal information, all data and information are used for analysis only. “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” will never employ collected information for any other purpose.
  • E-mail or opinion mailbox: If you provide our Center with your personal information via an e-mail or our website’s opinion mailbox, we will make a proper reply and offer our help to you by following the provided information and needs. If your requirements are related to another governmental department, our Center will share your provided information with them. Our Center will never collect or use your personal information for other purposes, nor give out your provided information to any private institutes or for private use.

3. Policy for Use of the Cookie “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center”

Cookie is some short message written into a user’s hard drive via a browser in order that his or her different interests are distinguished on the server side. You can choose and change your browser’s acceptable level towards cookie in Netscape’s “Advanced” under “Preferences” or “Security” under “Internet Option” of Internet Explorer. There are three options – accepting all cookies, being notified when setting up a cookie, and rejecting all cookies. If choosing to reject all cookies, you will be probably unable to use partially personalized services or to participate in some activities on our Center’s website. Following the principle of this policy, “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” will write or read a cookie in a user’s web browser under the following circumstances:

  • Our website always records a user’s IP address, using time and browsered webpages. This information will be used for aggregate analyses on website traffic and internet behavior and survey inside our website’s management authorities in order to improve the quality of service on our website. Our website will only make general analyses on users as a whole, not focus on individual users.

4. Policy of “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” Sharing Personal Information with a Third Party

“Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” will never sell, exchange, or rent your personal information to other groups or individuals. However, our Center will, under the principle of this policy, share your personal information with a third party. Our Center, in the above policy description, has guaranteed that, without your permission, your personal information wouldn’t be revealed. Despite that, our Center shall follow related law regulations to handle your personal information under the following several special circumstances – which cannot meet our protection policy. These circumstances (besides which there could be other circumstances) include:

  • If you violate our Center’s service items, hinder our Center’s right and benefit, or cause damage on anyone, while using our website, after considering and analyzing, our Center can reveal your personal information in order to identify, contact or take legal action if necessary.
  • Out of good intentions, we will reveal your personal information for the sake of legal requirements.
  • If a judicial department asks “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” to make personal information public for the sake of public safety or security, “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” will look into the department’s appropriateness or not and follow legal procedure and also consider our website’s users’ security. Then, we will take necessary and appropriate measures.

5. Policy of Sending of E-mails at “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center”

After acquiring your agreement beforehand or during logging-in process, “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” transmits the information or replies with an e-mail to you. In the information or e-mail that we send, there must be a notice about sending of “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center” and about the way, explanation or link function of how to stop receiving our information and e-mails at any time.
In addition to forwarding our promotional information, our website will never forward commercial advertisements by using personal information.

6. National Taiwan Arts Education Center’s modification on privacy protection regulations and security policies

Owing to several reasons -- such as rapid scientific and technological development, incomplete specification of related law regulations, and possibility of unpredictable environmental transformation in the future -- our Center will, according to needs, correct and change the content of privacy protection and security policies provided in our website in order to ensure that indemnification of your privacy right and internet security can be brought into full play. When completing corrections and changes to privacy protection regulations and security policies, we will immediately publish the contents on our Center’s website. And also the website will use an eye-catching sign to remind you to click it to read the contents.

7. Inquiries about privacy protection and security policy of “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center”

If you have any question about privacy protection and security policy of “Office Site of National Taiwan Arts Education Center,” please do not hesitate to contact our Center at any time

top button

:::
字級設定:設定小字級按鍵設定小字級按鍵設定大字級按鍵

隱私權及安全政策

國立臺灣藝術教育館(以下簡稱本館)尊重並保護您在使用網際網路時的安全及隱私保護,為了幫助您瞭解如何保護您在使用本館網站各項服務的安全及如何蒐集、應用及保護您所提供的個人資訊,請您詳細閱讀本館網站的隱私保護及安全政策。

網路安全保護措施

任何未經授權而企圖上載或更改本館所提供的各項服務及相關資訊的行為均嚴厲禁止,並且可能觸犯法律。為了網站安全的目的和確保這項服務能夠繼續服務所有的網路使用者,本網站提供了以下的安全保護措施:

  • 裝設防火牆防止非法入侵、破壞或竊取或破壞資料,以避免網站遭到非法使用,以保障使用者的權益。
  • 裝設掃毒軟體,定期掃毒,以提供使用者更安全的網頁瀏覽環境。
  • 定期進行資料備份作業。
  • 獲知有關作業系統或程式開發相關資安漏洞時,依照建議進行漏洞修補作業。

隱私保護政策適用範圍

在個人資料保護法及相關法令之規定下,本館將依法蒐集、處理及利用您的個人資料,以下的隱私權保護政策,適用於您在國立臺灣藝術教育館網站以及其延伸服務網站(以arte.gov.tw網域為原則,以下均簡稱為本館網站)活動時,所涉及的個人資料收集、運用與保護。但不適用於經由本館網站搜尋連結之其他網站,當您在這些網站進行活動時,關於個人資料的保護,適用各該網站的隱私權保護政策。

1. 本館網站個人資料之蒐集政策:

本館將在以下所述狀況,根據本館網站所提供的不同服務,因需要而請您提供相關資料:

  • 如為單純的網站瀏覽及檔案下載行為,本網站並不會蒐集任何有關個人的身份資料。
  • 線上報名活動及問卷調查:當您參與本館各式線上活動報名或問卷調查時,本館將視活動性質的不同可能會請您提供姓名、身分證字號、電話、電子信箱及住址等個人資訊。
  • 訂閱電子報或意見信箱:如果您訂閱本館電子報或網站上的意見信箱與本館聯繫時,本館可能會需要您提供正確的個人資料,作為寄送依據。
  • 其他:請您注意,經由本館網站搜尋連結之其他網站,也可能蒐集您個人的資料。對於您主動提供的個人資訊,這些連結網站有其個別的隱私保護政策,其資料處理措施不適用本館網站隱私保護政策,本館不負任何連帶責任。

2. 本館網站個人資料蒐集之運用政策

  • 線上報名活動及問卷調查:本館網站所蒐集的姓名、身份證字號、電話、 e-mail及住址等其他資訊,僅供活動依據、結果、分析或學術研究用途之用,並不做其他用途。
  • 訂閱電子報或意見信箱:如果您因為訂閱本館電子報或網站上的意見信箱,而提供個人資料給本館時,本館將僅使用該資訊來回復您,和幫助本館提供您所需要的資訊給您。如果您的需求和其他的政府機關有關的話,本館也可能將您的個人資料和其他的政府機關分享。本館並不會收集您的個人資料做為任何其他的用途使用,您所提供的資訊亦不會提供給任何私人機構或私人使用。

3. 本館網站cookie運用政策

Cookie是伺服端為了區別使用者的不同喜好,經由瀏覽器寫入使用者硬碟的一些簡短資訊。您可以在IE的「Internet選項」的「安全性」中選擇修改您瀏覽器對cookie的接受程度(此設定會依據你所使用的瀏覽器而有所不同),包括接受所有cookie、設定cookie時得到通知、拒絕所有cookie等三種。如果您選擇拒絕所有的cookie,您可能無法使用部份個人化服務,或是參與部份的活動。依據以下目的及情況,本館網站會在本政策原則之下,在您瀏覽器中寫入並讀取cookie:

  • 網站會記錄使用者上站的IP位址、上網時間以及在網站內所瀏覽的網頁等資料,這些資料係供本網站管理機關內部作網站流量和網路行為調查的總量分析,以利於提昇本網站的服務品質,且本網站僅對全體使用者行為總和進行分析,不針對個別使用者進行分析。

4. 本館與第三者共用個人資料之政策

本館絕不會任意出售、交換、或出租任何您的個人資料給其他團體或個人,但會在本政策原則之下,與第三者共用您的個人資料。本館雖已在前述政策說明向您保證,絕不在未經您同意的狀況下將您的個人資訊任意揭露。但是,在以下幾個特殊的狀況下,本館將依相關法令處理您的個人資料,不適用前述保護規定。這些狀況包括(但不限於):

  • 當您在本網站的行為,違反本館的服務條款或可能損害或妨礙本館權益或導致任何人遭受損害,經本館研析揭露您的個人資料是為了辨識、聯絡或採取法律行動所必要者。
  • 基於善意相信揭露您的個人資料為法律所需要。
  • 司法單位因公眾安全,要求本館公開特定個人資料時,本館將視司法單位適法性及是否遵照法定之程序,以及考量對本館所有使用者安全,採行可能必要的配合措施。

5. 本館網站傳送電子郵件之政策

本館網站將在事前或註冊登錄取得您的同意後,傳送資料或回復電子郵件給您。本館網站除了在該資料或電子郵件上註明是由本館發送,也會在該資料或電子郵件上提供您能隨時停止接收這些資料或電子郵件的方法、說明或功能連結。除了傳送宣傳本網站之資料,本網站對於取得之個人資料將不會運用於傳送商業性資料。

6. 本館對於隱私保護條款及安全政策的修改

由於科技發展的迅速,相關法規訂定未臻完備前,以及未來可能難以預見的環境變遷等因素,本館將會視需要修改網站上所提供的隱私保護及安全政策的說明,以落實保障您隱私權及網路安全的立意。當本館完成隱私保護條款及安全政策的修改時,本館會立即將其刊登於本館的網站中,並以醒目標示提醒您前往點選閱讀。

7. 本館網站隱私保護及安全政策諮詢

若您對本館網站的隱私保護及安全政策有任何疑問,都歡迎您隨時與本館連絡。

8. 本館網站隱私權侵犯處理機制

如您在本館網站所留之個人資料,如密碼或帳號等發現遭到盜用或有其他任何安全問題發生時,請您立即以電話或電子郵件通知本館,以便協助處理。
本館電話(代表號):02-23110574電子郵件信箱:service@linux.arte.gov.tw

版權宣告區
gotop